Fifteen More States Added! (Just in time for Christmas and New Year's)


We just added the following states to our shipping list: Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New York, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, and Wisconsin.

We are extremely excited that with these additions we are ready to ship to all of the following states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming